FPG Insurance
Home | Company Profile Directors &
Management Team
Trust, transparency & effective governance
across and within our Board of Directors.
FPG Insurance has an effective governance structure comprised of our Board of Directors,
Management Team and internal units.

This structure enables us to define and implement appropriate checks and balances, designed to provide added assurance to our customers and shareholders.

The Board is a policy making body that works to ensure effective collaboration throughout the FPG Insurance organization.

Chairman of the Board and Regional Managing Director
David Zuellig

Board of Directors
Kasigod Jamias
Atty. Ricardo Romulo – Independent Director
Atty. Avelino Sebastian, Jr. – Independent Director
Atty. Ana Liza Peralta – Corporate Secretary

President & Chief Executive Officer
Gigi Pio de Roda

Chief Administrative Officer – Office of the President
Lorilaine Eligio

Chief Finance Officer and Head of Management Services
Marcos C. Delin

Chief Customer Experience Officer
Agnes Christina Sauler

Chief Underwriting Officer and Head of Underwriting Group
Sharon Marjorie Navarro

Head of Corporate Business Group & Branches Business Group
Maria Luisa Alagde

Head of Retail Business Group and Agency Management
Noel de Guzman

Head of Channels and Marketing Group
Vinelle Trinidad Haber

Head of Claims Services Group
Atty. Noel Salvador

Head of Human Resources
Renee Valdez

Head of Internal Audit
Marlon Ladesma

Head of Risk and Compliance
Atty. Kristine Espinosa-Berris

Head of Technology
Nikkos Josef L. Ignes

Metro Manila Branches
Rowena Cuaresma – Ortigas Branch Head
Aries D. Opena – Quezon City Branch Head

Provincial Branches
Marissa Batac – Angeles Branch Head
Leandro Antonio I. Soriano – Cagayan de Oro Satellite Office Head
Juanito M. Alcordo III – Cebu Branch Head
Expedito Ricafort – Dagupan Branch Head
Renan M. De Castro – Davao Branch Head
Georgia Carvajal – General Santos City Satellite Office OIC
Lyn John Sona – Iloilo Branch Head
Franz Lester Vergara – Laguna Branch Head

Ask Me SAMthing
Our Customer Care, Claims Service Desk, and Claims Hotline are available Mondays to Fridays from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.