FPG Insurance
Home Branches
& Representatives
If you wish to contact any of our Branches, please select from the list below, where you can contact the FPG Insurance Branch directly.
Alabang

5/F Unit A CTP Alpha Building Investment Drive, Madrigal Business Park Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa City
Tel. : (02) 8807 1875 / (02) 8556 9403 / (02) 8859 1246
Fax. : (02) 8511 7172
Email : alabang@fpgins.com

Angeles

No. 303 McArthur Highway Balibago, Angeles City Pampanga
Tel. : (045) 892 1264 / (045) 458 3866
Fax. : (045) 625 7975 / (045) 892 1264
Email : angeles@fpgins.com

Bacolod

2/F VSB Building corner 6th & 7th St.,Lacson St. Bacolod City
Tel. : (034) 435-2104
Fax. : (02) 859-1254
Email : bacolod@fpgins.com

Binondo

Unit 602 G.A. Cu-Unjieng Centre, 208 DasmariƱas St.,
Tel. : (02) 8242 4161 / (02) 8242 4609
Fax. : (02) 242 7218
Email : binondo@fpgins.com

Cagayan De Oro

2/F CFI Community Cooperative Building, Tiano Bros. corner Mabini Street, Cagayan De Oro City, Misamis Oriental
Tel. : (088) 850 1155
Fax. : (088) 850 1155
Email : cagayandeoro@fpgins.com

Cavite

2/F Unit 15, Ecstacy Building, Km. 47, Salitran II, DasmariƱas City, Cavite
Tel. : (046) 437-9957
Fax. : (046) 437-9958
Email : cavite@fpgins.com

Cebu

Unit 207-209, The QC Pavillion, Gorordo Avenue, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu
Tel. : (032) 232 4715 / (032) 232 6861
Fax. : (032) 232 0455 / (032) 416 8879
Email : cebu@fpgins.com

Commonwealth

Unit No. 3 LG/F, Diliman Commercial Center, Don Mariano Marcos Avenue, Commonwealth Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City
Tel. : (+632) 8859 1261
Fax. : (632) 352-7980
Email : commonwealth@fpgins.com

Corporate Business Group III

Unit 2306, 23/F, The Orient Square, Emerald Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig City
Tel. : (632) 634-9379/ 5067048
Fax. : (632) 634-9381
Email : cbg3@fpgins.com

Dagupan

G/F P&C Fernandez Building II, Music Warehouse Compound. Perez Boulevard, Dagupan City, Pangasinan
Tel. : (075) 515 7570
Fax. : (075) 522 1763
Email : dagupan@fpgins.com

Davao

2/F Suite A205-206, Plaza de Luisa Bldg., Ramon Magsaysay Ave. Davao City
Tel. : (082) 224 1289 / (082) 224 1290 / (082) 222 0013
Fax. : (082) 222 0012
Email : davao@fpgins.com

General Santos City

Unit 202, 2/F RDRDC Bldg P. Acharon Blvd. cor Santiago Blvd General Santos City
Tel. : (083) 552 7959
Fax. : (083) 553 0593
Email : generalsantoscity@fpgins.com

Iloilo

2/F Dolores O. Tan Bldg Valeria St., Iloilo City
Tel. : (033) 335 4299 / (033) 859 1258
Fax. : (033) 509 0529
Email : iloilo@fpgins.com

Laguna

Unit 3 Daniel Building, National Highway, Parian Calamba City, Laguna
Tel. : (049) 545 7578
Fax. : (049) 520 5372
Email : laguna@fpgins.com

Makati Business Lounge

G/F Unit 100 Executive Building Center, Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue corner Makati Avenue, Makati City, Metro Manila
Tel. : (02) 8662 8606
Fax. : (02) 8556 2683
Email : businesslounge@fpgins.com

Masinag

J&FI -U2 19-20 Kingsville Commercial Arcade, Marcos Highway, Masinag, Antipolo City
Tel. : (+632) 8477 8281
Email : masinag@fpgins.com

Ortigas

Unit 1007, One Corporate Center, Julia Vargas corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig City
Tel. : (02) 8721 2321 / (02) 8859 1269
Fax. : (02) 8636 5339
Email : ortigas@fpgins.com

Palawan

2/F Chiu Commercial Building, Rizal Avenue, Puerto Princesa City, Palawan
Tel. : (048) 717 0070
Fax. : (048) 717 0072
Email : palawan@fpgins.com

Quezon City

Unit 602 & 604, The Richwell Center, 102 Timog Avenue, Quezon City, Metro Manila
Tel. : (02) 7944 1300 / (02) 7944 1358 / (02) 8990 4240 / (02) 8990 4181
Fax. : (02) 8990 4255 / (02) 8236 3251
Email : quezoncity@fpgins.com

Tarlac

Unit 7, 2/F, Intellect Building, MacArthur Hway, Bgy.San Sebastian, Tarlac City, Tarlac
Tel. : (045) 491 4378
Fax. : (045) 923 0721
Email : tarlac@fpgins.com